top of page
Search
  • chondterkouramo

123 Slaughter Me Street Torrent Download [Password]

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome everyone to 123 Slaughter Me Street! A criminal on the run, you find yourself evading police as you make your escape down an alley. You see an old fire escape and scramble up to the roof of an abandoned building; you are safe here. As the patrol cars drive past, you slip into the shadows. The coast is clear, you just got away with it… or did you? On your way back towards the fire escape, the roof gives out from under you and you plummet into darkness. You are wounded, and only equipped with a dying flashlight. Where are you? You must now escape this building. A twisted ankle, a busted flashlight, in the middle of one of man's great casualty of progress. This is the price you pay for avoiding the police. It smells of death here; the stench of frustration, success and the festering of old hopes. A shuffling rises up from the infinite darkness before you. Rats? No, too big for rats. Stray dogs? Squatters? What else? You're not hoping to find out, but you must go forth. Determined, you enter the gaping maw of obsolescence. There must be an exit... Get to the exit. A heart pounding, anxiety inducing, paranoia paradise; 123 Slaughter Me Street is like no other. With a completely unique set of controls and limited mobility, players must have their wits about them. Get to the exit, and do so swiftly. 1075eedd30 Title: 123 Slaughter Me StreetGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Nate Sanders, John KolbekPublisher:Impulse Game Studios, LLCRelease Date: 28 Sep, 2015 123 Slaughter Me Street Torrent Download [Password] 123 slaughter me street 1. 123 slaughter me street 2 song. 123 slaughter me street igg games. 123 slaughter me street 2 8 bitgaming. 123 slaughter me street the nightmare. 123 slaughter me street dagames song. 123 slaughter me street fanfiction. 123 slaughter me street hunter. 123 slaughter me street models. 123 slaughter me street game download. 123 slaughter me street vs fnaf. 123 slaughter me street remix. 123 slaughter me street music video. 123 slaughter me street channel. 123 slaughter me street fandom. 123 slaughter me street nightcore. 123 slaughter me street x reader lemon. 123 slaughter me street walkthrough. 123 slaughter me street the follower. 123 slaughter me street not scary. 123 slaughter me street 2 dagames song. how to get 123 slaughter me street for free. 123 slaughter me street follower x reader. 123 slaughter me street song. 123 slaughter me street wiki. 123 slaughter me street 2 walkthrough. 123 slaughter me street 2 the seeker. 123 slaughter me street plush. 123 slaughter me street drawing. 123 slaughter me street 2 game. 123 slaughter me street song nightcore. 123 slaughter me street let's play. 123 slaughter me street greeter revenge. 123 slaughter me street quiz. 123 slaughter me street 2 no commentary. 123 slaughter me street 2 wikipedia. 123 slaughter me street 2 gameplay. 123 slaughter me street characters. 123 slaughter me street 2 pc. 123 slaughter me street reboot. 123 slaughter me street 2 historia. 123 slaughter me street x reader quotev. 123 slaughter me street demo. 123 slaughter me street 2 full game. 123 slaughter me street the hunter. 123 slaughter me street rap. 123 slaughter me street scratch. 123 slaughter me street x child reader. 123 slaughter me street retro 2. 123 slaughter me street youtube. 123 slaughter me street logo. 123 slaughter me street age rating. 123 slaughter me street 3. 123 slaughter me street oc. 123 slaughter me street 1 download. 123 slaughter me street the waiter voice. 123 slaughter me street lore. 123 slaughter me street 2 apk. 123 slaughter me street review. 123 slaughter me street wiki español. 123 slaughter me street apk. 123 slaughter me street historia. 123 slaughter me street music. 123 slaughter me street cosplay. 123 slaughter me street art. 123 slaughter me street song on scratch. 123 slaughter me street full game. 123 slaughter me street gamejolt. 123 slaughter me street song animation. 123 slaughter me street download mega. 123 slaughter me street 2 dagames. 123 slaughter me street steam. dagames 123 slaughter me street song lyrics. 123 slaughter me street 2 story. 123 slaughter me street minecraft map. 123 slaughter me street online. 123 slaughter me street 2 song lyrics. 123 slaughter me street song instrumental. 123 slaughter me street song clean. 123 slaughter me street real life. 123 slaughter me street indir. 123 slaughter me street pictures. 123 slaughter me street all characters. 123 slaughter me street 2 torrent. 123 slaughter me street wattpad. 123 slaughter me street 2 on scratch. 123 slaughter me street gmod I absolutely LOVED this game!! Let's playing it on my channel DACMC2000 was awesome; this game holds my most fond Let's Playing experiences. Good job on this, guys!I made a video Game Review on the game: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NfTPml-Quo. Incredibly lame. The "tutorial" explains nothing other than turning, moving in the one direction, and turning on your flashlight. Somehow you're supposed to guess how to actually play the rest of the game. You'd think they would have included opening the door at the end of the hallways or an explanation of how to deal with the various "monsters." That said, the monsters are extremely lame, like what you would expect a four year old to come up with.Graphics: Also lame. The design of the monsters is one thing but they also look very poor for what you assume the creator was trying to go for. Blocky and clunky. The alleys look the same and are so small, it's a wonder they had to use load screens between them.Gameplay: Aside from the fact you're pretty much tossed in without any explanation of how to do anything, there's practically none. Go to the end of the hallway and you're done. Avoid monsters with no explanation of how which leaves you guessing different things to do and see if it works. This leads to many "jump scares" but after the first one, you pretty much don't care. Your flashlight shuts off after 3 seconds or so which is super annoying, It's also super clunky in that you can't use the mouse to just look around. Instead you have to go to a certain range in the doorways to be able to turn to your left or right. Your turn-around button is also a Push and hold feature. So you might turn to see a monster, let go of the key for whatever reason, and then it snaps you back around and "jump scare" death.So pretty much this game is just awful. People want to compare it to FNAF but that's not accurate. FNAF had a story behind it and it spelled out pretty quick what you could do and how to survive. "Well it's inspired, not a copy." you say. Fair enough. Like how an ice cream shop could "inspire" a toddler to imitate the experience using play-doh.. The game is awesome! The mechanics are good. The monsters are uniqe!The movments are smooth. I like the follower and how he messes you up so much! The Greeter always kills me.The Waiter kills me when I'm not listening. DXAll I have to say is... THE GAME IS AMAZING!!. Its good but it a little glitchy becuase to look left and right have to come closer to door whitch is anoying please update and look at doors far away a little and update the the button thing level please and tell us what the back guy is doing the lodaing screen helps a little bit. This is an horror game so it should be scary right? Well, it's not.Don't think I'm just hating, I was pretty "hyped" to play this game, a friend gave it to me and I was supposed to make a let's play of it. So I started, thinking it would make a funny video with lots of jumpscares and all.I jumpscared the first time, not ready for it, but after that I saw the puppets and... they're not scary ._. I exactly did this smiley, disapointed. Every jumpscares after the first one didn't startled me at all or anything, it was pretty boring.Then I got to Floor 5, and got stuck, I'm not complaining about that though, I may be ♥♥♥♥♥♥ at this.Otherwise the gameplay is not fun, you know when a jumpscare is going to appear and just have to do the same thing over and over until you win, or leave the game.So that's it :/ I would have liked to be scared but it didn't work out unfortunately.. Good game. Almost makes me die from hearth attack. We need more genre like this. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hahttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR77THagaTI. Game seems to lack any real atmosphere at all and overly feels rather cheap in it's deaths. Obviously pandering to the FNAF crowd [which I just so happen to be part of], what appears to be a rather unique and quirky little horror game is actually quite the monotonus and eventually pretty dull experience. What ruins it for me is the flashlight. You have to mash your space bar in order to get it to work sometimes, which again, sounds like a great idea. But it will end up causing you to game over as you fall victim to the Molestation Goat and his numerous buddies as you couldn't flash him in time. It feels like a genuine attempt to cause the player to panic which would help add tension, but it's just straight up infuriating. Even more so when you have to keep the flashlight on when exiting a level. Unlike most horror games, there's no real build up, no tension and the jumpscares end up becoming a genuine annoyance after the first initial few. They really lose their impact very quickly. Even the plot almost seems non-existant and is presented to us in some rather crude Max Payne-style comic book panels.Game looks nice enough and is marketed pretty well on it's store page, but once you get into it, it's just a rather dull experience sadly. Shame really, as it looked like it had great potential.. its a good game and scary if you are playing in the dark. A world announced Horror game, This was a difficult task, yet it had little to offer. The reason I'd recommend it, is because it gave me a scare, and I had fun playing, it had mechanics that changed, making it a little harder, I just can't wait to see what other games they come up with in the future.My Rating is: 3 1/2. a little question:on the 5th floor when I light up greeter I do not have time to illuminate the follower and then when I walk scares meGive me some help for this and some advice I'll appreciate it a lot :)the game is very good and somewhat difficult but I highly recommend it

2 views0 comments
bottom of page